Various - Black On Ammo


For the seventh release of COUP, we present you nine original tracks by some of the most talented young producers all over the Europe. Nine unique styles yet fitting perfectly to tell a banging story.

released September 10, 2019


C O U P is a fresh movement aiming to promote and spread qualified rave music by creating true inspiration.

© 2020 by COUP 

  • Siyah Bandcamp Simge
  • Black SoundCloud Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon